Country Pointe at Smithtown North Country Pointe at Smithtown North  
Login | Register
  About Us
  Contact Us
  Board Members
  Business Directory
  Documents (Public)
  Documents (Private)
  Helpful Articles
  Homeowner's Directory
  Message Board
  Photo Album
  Property Manager
  Recipe Book
  Site Search
  Upcoming Events

Our Community Committees are always welcoming new members:
Social Commitee Members
Cindy Davis
Susan Knecht
Elyse Koch
Flo Natuszzi
Joan Romano
Patty O'Connell - Board liaison member
Landscaping Committee Members
Sandra Dichter
Lynne DeSoto and Patty O'Connell - Board liaison member
Architectural Committee Members
Joe Romano
Patty O'Connell  – Board Liaison Member
Community Involvement Committee
This is a new committee that help with unresolved disputes, suggestions, and ideas from the community.
Joan Romano
Elyse Koch
Debra Holst
Patty O'Connell - Board Liaison
Newsletter/Website Committee
Assist with our community newsletter and website
We are seeking members
Patty O'Connell , Lynne DeSoto  - Board Liaison